Jorge Espinoza

Presidente

+1 (786) 553 9891

+1 (305) 573 4006

jorge.espinoza@navycargousa.com

 

Ligdey Rivas

Vice-Presidente

+1786 8383407

+13055734006

ligdey.rivas@navycargousa.com

 

Adriana Espinosa

Controller

+1 (352) 328 9810

+1 (305) 573 4006

adriana.espinosa@navycargousa.com

 

Andrea Insignares

C.E.O

+1 (786) 304 6225

+1 (305) 573 4006

andrea.insignares@navycargousa.com

Jesus Duran

Ventas

+1 (786) 613 1058

+1 (305) 573 4006

jesus.duran@navycargousa.com

 

Adriana Espinosa

Gerente General

+56 (984) 22 1357

adriana.espinosa@navycargochile.cl

Kimberlys Mendoza

Gerente de Ventas

+56 (984) 22 1357

kimberlys.mendoza@navycargochile.cl

info@navycargochile.cl

 

Miembro de

Navy Cargo Express USA Inc. Copyright ©2017 Todos los derechos reservados.